UStamp winners announced….Did you get this email from me today?

 

Hi All,

Kinda feeling like Ed McMahon today……….here’s why 😀

Did you get this email from me today?  If you did you are one of the 5 winners of the free UStamp Oh My Word! 2011 Edition passes so generously provided by Dawn Rapsas.

 
Congratulations!
 
Good news to report…. you are a winner of one of the 5 UStamp free passes recently offered on my blog.  I’ve forwarded your name and email to Dawn Rapsas and you should be receiving your invitation link directly from her soon.   If for some reason you don’t hear from her within a day or two please let me know and I’ll follow up.
 
Thank you again for participating in the drawing and sharing some of your favorite stamps.  Looks like the clear winner was Teeny Tiny Wishes for most utility and wide range of use.  I picked up a few other ideas for sets I’ll have to take another look at too.
 
Take care and enjoy the UStamp experience.  Trust me…after this…you’ll be hooked!  I know I am!  LOL!
 
Jean Fitch

If you didn’t receive that email you still have time to join the fun – – well worth the entrance fee.  For more information check out this post here or go directly to the UStamp gateway site here.

Here’s the Random.org graphic:

And here are the lucky winners:

Carrie Sampsel
Linda M.
Maurita Wilkerson
TXJenny Wren
Ann Schach
 

See you online….

Hugs and blessings – Jean

One Response

  1. Yippee! Thanks, Jean!

Leave a Reply

