What’s in your Future?? Stampin’ Up’s Fortune Teller Basket of course!

Hi All,

Stampin’ Up! to the rescue once again.   I’ve been trying to remember for some time now how to make the paper fortune tellers I remember from my youth (turns out they’re popular once again so I should have gone straight to Google but couldn’t figure out what to call them).   Stampin’ Up on a nostalgia kick came up with a cute project that takes one of these fortune tellers and turns it on its head to create a cute little mini treat basket.     Fits in perfectly with the cute new spinner themed game projects coming soon in the Occasions mini this January.

Want to play along?  Grab a 6″x6″ square of Designer Series Paper and prepare to fold!

Now that I’ve got the folding down I’m off to make my fortune!  

Hugs and Holiday Blessings – Jean

One Response

  1. Video is great – my son used to make these and never taught me…so I’m one up on him now! Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

