New Catalog Day!!! Yay!!!

Hi All,

Thanks for your patience while I’ve been missing in action. 

Today is the day!  New Catalogs….Yay!!!

 

I can finally show you the latest catalogs gorgeous cover…and…better yet…I can give you links to download your very own digital copies as well as the coordinating recipes/supplies list for all the gorgeous new samples.

I hope you’ll be as impressed with this new catalog as I’ve been (yep as a demonstrator I got mine a whole month early!  Ask me how you can get the same kind of benefits and so much more by joining my team). 

New layout, new colors, new samples and lots of tips, tables and easy creative crafting info and ideas right at your fingertips. 

And the stamps!!  Lots and lots of new stamp designs and of course cool new accessories and embellishments too.   New storage solutions, new tools (Distressing tool kit looks especially cool), new papers and so much more.  I’m positively giddy with delight even after a month of previewing…probably giddy because I had to hold my breath so long before I could tell you all about it!

*****

For my own personal new catalog special – to celebrate when you place an order that qualifies for hostess benefits on my Stampin’ Up website – not only will you the get free stamps and products as Hostess Rewards – I’ll also send you a free catalog so you can see this gorgeous book up close and personal.  Schedule a workshop or class event as a hostess locally and I’ll give you the same deal!  😀

AND…for internet orders or in person workshops I’ll also include a surprise gift pak too…hmm…what might it be…a new marker and some paper samples…an incentive stamp…or….you’ll have to order to see – hee, hee!

*****

Depending on your connection speed it may take a few minutes for the downloads as some of the files are fairly large.

New Catalog Links:

Definitely Decorative Catalog PDF (Decor Elements) – http://204.228.150.61/20102011catalogs/DD10-11_US.pdf
*****
 
Now that you’ll be able to see all the new colors and accessories you may be wondering if you have to buy all new product to get the new colors. 
The short answer is nope not necessarily.  Stampin’ Up has created a set of kits that will allow you to convert some of your older supplies to the newest lineup of colors and at very attractive prices. 
Below is a link to a flyer describing all the kits and their order information.   I’ll be talking more about these in tomorrows Tightwad Tuesday post.  For now download the flyer so you can  start your planning.
New Color Renovation Kits Flyer (SU’s official one) – http://www.stampinup.com/us/documents/ColorRenovationKits_0610_USnoCTA.pdf
Enjoy the new catalog, samples and supply lists my friends.  I’m off to read the recipes so I can finally figure out how they made all those cool new samples.
*****
Hugs and Blessings and have a great New Catalog Day!  – Jean
Leave a Reply

