Pink never looked so good!

Hi All,

Pink never looked so good! 

Now what I want to know is where can I get me some of those pink gloves!  Might make even doing housework fun – not to mention keep the ink off the fingers while stamping!  Makes me proud to be an Oregonian – hopefully the creativity is catching – the smiles sure are.   Enjoy!

To see Stampin’ Up’s and my take on Pink and Breast Cancer Awareness check out this previous post from last October.

And one more:

With thanks for all the Doctor’s, Nurse’s and Medical & Hospital staff who’ve been a part of making my life and my families lives and end of lives a good one….

Share the love…

Hugs and blessings – Jean

One Response

  1. thank you Jean for all the lovely things you put on your blog for us to look at and browse through….hugs ~Donna

Leave a Reply

