News Flash: Great news about 2009 Holiday Mini items and more still available

Hi All,

I’m doing the Happy Dance!!

Yes we have super new product in the Occasions and SAB mini’s but some of my Holiday mini favorites are also still available.

Stampin’  Up! confirmed to me yesterday that many 2009 Holiday Mini items are still available for order.  Due to popular demand and their desire to expand existing product lines several items including all Big Shot and Build-A-Bear items (including stamps, dies and DSP) from the Holiday mini are still available for order.  Also included in the list are the 3 Shimmer Paints, Charming Stamp Set, most of the Simply Adorned items and the 18 new colors of Decor Elements Raw Vinyl recently introduced in a Holiday Promotion.

I’ve created a downloadable, viewable and printable flyer that has pictures and order numbers for all these items so you can keep it with your catalog for easy reference.   All these items are also viewable in Stampin’ Up’s online catalog as well.  You can find the flyer here  or click the link below or check the links in either of my sidebars.   For fellow demonstrators I’ve also created a customizable Word version that you are welcome to download from my SCRIBD files and use for your own customers.   Of course you can also use the PDF version it’s totally up to you.

Here’s a quickie set of links to the document (these links don’t open in a separate window so you’ll have to use your back button to return :D):

Continuing Product from 2009 Holiday Mini – PDF

Continuing Product available from 2009 Holiday Mini – Word Version

Stampin’ Up! also recently announced the retirement of most of the items from the Dormant List however 2 stamp sets and 4 wheels are still available through 6/30/10.  I created another flyer for these as well.  Also available in the sidebars and on SCRIBD or below.

Dormant List til 063010 – PDF

Dormant List til 063010 – Word Version

Probably sounds crazy but I’m still making trees with my O Christmas Tree die.  Living as I do out in the country and surrounded by my own Pine Trees and the Forests throughout the valley it’s kind of fun having my own personal forest indoors as well.  After all who said trees are only for Christmas right!  It’s all in the colors and style you choose – who knows I might even create a pink one for Easter and hide tiny easter eggs under it!  Hmm….Yellow plaid too???  Maybe even create a mobile with hanging trees!

AND in case you’re wondering what happened to the blog picks usually featured here on Thursdays I haven’t forgotten.  I’m still catching up from the past weeks downtime and illness.   Might make for a longer list next week – hee, hee, hee.

In the meantime feel free to join me in my happy dance.  Winter may be closing in but there’s spring in my steps now that I have a little longer to order some favorite product.   Email me with your order if you would also like to take advantage of this lovely state of affairs.

Hugs and blessings – Jean

5 Responses

  1. thank-you so much Jean !
    you are so wonderful and kind!

  2. Thanks, Jean, for allowing your fellow demos to use your customizable Word version! You are a sweetie! And this is just awesome news! Woo hoo!

  3. Thank you so much for doing this for us. I really appreicate all the work you did on this. You are outstanding.

    Carey
    aka Roscoe’s mommy

  4. This was very thoughtful of you….for your customers and for fellow demos, too. You are appreciated.

    Denise in PA

  5. Thank you for sharing this update with us!

Leave a Reply

