New SU Blog Hop begins Tuesday, October 13th

Hi All,

This post will remain at the top of the blog until Wednesday the 14th.  For new posts please scroll down.

The Stamping Pretty Pals will be featuring An All SU Halloween themed Blog Hop beginning October 13th.

Here’s the line up of participants with links to their blogs.  If you have the time go by for an early visit and then drop  back on Tuesday prepared to have your socks wowed off as the saying goes.  These ladies have some serious Mojolicious creativity happening and many of them have been featured from time to time on my Blog Picks and Posts regular feature.  A few of these blogs are new to me and from my visits the last few days I can tell you that they will all be seeing time in future blog pick posts.  When you visit don’t forget to leave them a little love and tell them Jean sent you.

Stampin’ Pretty Pals Blog Hop October 13, 2009

 

1.  Kris Kilcoyne (Kween Bee Kreations)

2.  Carla Bazhenow(Carla’s Scraps)

3.  Linda Callahan (Stampin’ Seasons)

4.  Melanie Collins(Oops a Daisy)

5.  Mary Fish(Stampin’ Pretty)

6.  Tricia Gillam (Soul Stamper)

7.  Jill Gregory(Stamping Heart)

8.  Liz Hughes(DIY Paper Creations)

9.  Kim Lampone (Stamp, Scrap, Get Kreative)

10.  Kalshelia Lloyd (Stampin’ Fabulousity)

11.  Regina Magnum (The Stampin’ Bean)

12.  Margaret Moody(Margaret Moody)

13.  Debbie Pierce(Stampin’ Sunshine)

14.  Ann Schach (The Stampin’ Schach)

15.  Gina Shaw (Cards by Gina)

16. LourdesTorres (CozyCrafyCorner)

If you miss the tour I’ll have direct links to tour posts on my blog hop page once the hop is over so you can go back over and over at your own convenience.  Enjoy!

One Response

  1. OK, so I’m usually sooo busy keeping up with the downline news that I don’t get to come here. Well, here I am. Nice job as usual. I should send you some more stuff to post. I have CASED a bunch of cards from Convention.
    AND this Sat.,Robin and I will travel the 3 hour to Portland for the 1/2 day regional. More swaps! I’ll try to get right on top of sending you more!
    Hugs,
    Mary

Leave a Reply

