Happy Birthday Cheryl!

 

To my dear friend Cheryl…..

Cheryl's Birthday

 

Happy Birthday!

You are an alleluia,
a special, unique,
unrepeatable human being.
There has never been anyone
like you and never will be.
You are the joy of God’s creation.

The Blessing Candles

With Love, Hugs and Blessings – Jean

 

For those of you who know Cheryl and those of you that don’t she was (and is) one of my first friends here in Oregon, a very dear lady who reaches out and gives a great deal of herself and as rural distances go a near neighbor and finally, my Upline for Stampin’ Up.  She’s the very talented lady who introduced me to stamping and all the wonderful creative possibilities of this art form.  Introduced me to the online stamping community as well.    Until we met my stamp experience was pretty much using stamps on invoices at work and the occasional project with kids at Church putting an image or two on a strip of paper for a bookmark.  We met when I called inquiring about a Country Living promotion I saw in a magazine and the rest is the history of a friendship in formation and a partnership in stamping.  Thanks Cheryl for adding so much to my life.  May you be blessed in the coming year and may your stamp pads always have ink, your Big Shot always have dies and your stamps never retire so we can all continue to enjoy your creativity for years to come.   Hugs my friend – Jean

One Response

  1. Jean,
    You, my friend are a gift God gave me. You are an inspiration to me. When I grow up, I hope to have more of the unconditional love I see in you. Thank you for your Birthday Blessing and friendship!

Leave a Reply

